Lil John’s Mountain Music Festival

The 41st Annual Lil John’s Mountain Music Festival is set for May 23-25, 2019 (Thursday thru Saturday) and is held in Snow Camp, North Carolina at Cane Creek Campground and RV Park.

The 2019 bluegrass music line-up includes
Sideline,
Balsam Range,
Russell Moore & IIIrd Tyme Out,
Darrin & Brooke Aldridge,
Dave Adkins Band,
Johnson Mountain Boys Tribute Band,
Hammertowne,
Leroy Troy & The Tennessee Mafia Jug Band,
Michael Cleveland & Flamekeeper,
and more.

Cane Creek Campground & RV Park (host venue) offers a variety of camping options including primitive and electric/water hookups.

Festival website: Lil John’s Mountain Music Festival




Current North Carolina Festival Listings

Bluegrass First Class 2019
Friday, Feb 22, 2019 - Sunday, Feb 24, 2019
Asheville, North Carolina

MerleFest
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 - Sunday, Apr 28, 2019
Wilksboro, North Carolina

Lil John's Mountain Music Festival
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - Saturday, May 25, 2019
Snow Camp, North Carolina

Cherokee Bluegrass Festival
Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 - Saturday, Jun 8, 2019
Cherokee, North Carolina

PreddyFest Bluegrass Festival
Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 - Saturday, Aug 3, 2019
Franklinton, North Carolina

North Carolina State Bluegrass Festival
Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 - Saturday, Aug 17, 2019
Marion, North Carolina