Jam in the Trees

Jam in the Trees is held in Black Mountain, North Carolina at the Pisgah Brewing Company.

The 2018 Jam in the Trees is set for August 24-25.

The 2018 music lineup includes:
The Travelin’ McCourys
Jerry Douglas
Shooter Jennings
Elizabeth Cook
Jim Lauderdale
The Steel Wheels
The Po’ Ramblin’ Boys
and more.

Offers nearby camping and lodging options.

Festival website: Jam in the Trees


Current North Carolina Festival Listings

Bluegrass First Class 2019
Friday, Feb 22, 2019 - Sunday, Feb 24, 2019
Asheville, North Carolina

MerleFest
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 - Sunday, Apr 28, 2019
Wilksboro, North Carolina

Lil John's Mountain Music Festival
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - Saturday, May 25, 2019
Snow Camp, North Carolina

Cherokee Bluegrass Festival
Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 - Saturday, Jun 8, 2019
Cherokee, North Carolina

PreddyFest Bluegrass Festival
Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 - Saturday, Aug 3, 2019
Franklinton, North Carolina

North Carolina State Bluegrass Festival
Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 - Saturday, Aug 17, 2019
Marion, North Carolina