Honeymoon Island Bluegrass Festival

The Honeymoon Island Bluegrass Festival is set for December 1, 2018 (Saturday) and is held in Dunedin, Florida.

The 2018 music lineup includes:
Lonesome River Band,
Rekindled Grass,
Dreamcatcher,
and Beaumont.

Honeymoon Island State Park (host venue) is located on the Gulf of Mexico north of Clearwater Beach.

Local vendors will offer food, beverages and water.

Offers Children’s Activity Area. Children under 12 admitted Free.

Alcohol free event. Dog Friendly.

For Tickets, Directions and more information visit Festival website: Honeymoon Island Bluegrass Festival


Current Florida Festival Listings

Danny Stewart's Caribbean Bluegrass Cruise
Monday, Jan 14, 2019 - Friday, Jan 18, 2019
Port Canaveral, Florida

YeeHaw Music Fest
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 - Sunday, Jan 20, 2019
Okeechobee, Florida

BayGrass Bluegrass Festival
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 - Sunday, Jan 20, 2019
Islamorada, Florida

Rock Crusher Canyon Bluegrass Festival
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Crystal River, Florida

Caribbean Classic Country & Bluegrass Cruise
Monday, Feb 4, 2019 - Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Cape Canaveral, Florida

Palatka Bluegrass Festival
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 - Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Palatka, Florida

Florida Bluegrass Classic
Monday, Feb 18, 2019 - Sunday, Feb 24, 2019
Brooksville, Florida

Withlacoochee River Bluegrass Festival
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 - Sunday, Mar 17, 2019
Dunnellon, Florida

Sertoma Spring Bluegrass Festival
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 - Sunday, Mar 24, 2019
Brooksville, Florida

Fort Cooper Bluegrass Festival
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Inverness, Florida