Graves Mountain Music Festival

The Graves Mountain Music Festival is set for May 30 – June 1, 2019, (Thursday thru Saturday) and is held in Syria, Virginia at the Graves Mountain Lodge.

The 2019 music line-up includes:
J.D. Crowe & New South and Ricky Wasson Band,
Lonesome River Band,
Po’ Ramblin’ Boys,
Mo’ Pitney,
Junior Sisk,
Ralph Stanley II & Clinch Mountain Boys and A Tribute to Dr. Ralph Stanley feat. Larry Sparks, Steve Sparkman, Dewey Brown, Judy Marshall & Mark Newton,
Sideline,
Donna Ulisse,
and more.

Host venue is a scenic resort nestled in the foothills of the Blue Ridge Mountains.

Festival website: Graves Mountain Festival of Music




Current Virginia Festival Listings

Cabin Fever Pickin' Party
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 - Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
Virginia Beach, Virginia

Bristol Bluegrass Spring Fest
Friday, Mar 22, 2019 - Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Bristol, Virginia

Ralph Stanley Bluegrass Festival
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - Saturday, May 25, 2019
McClure, Virginia

Chantilly Farm Bluegrass Festival
Friday, May 24, 2019 - Saturday, May 25, 2019
Floyd, Virginia

Graves Mountain Music Festival
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
Syria, Virginia

HoustonFest
Friday, Jun 7, 2019 - Saturday, Jun 8, 2019
Galax, Virginia

Oak Grove Folk Music Festival
Friday, Aug 9, 2019 - Sunday, Aug 11, 2019
Staunton, Virginia