Funhouse Festival

The Funhouse Festival is held in Williamsburg, Virginia.

The 2018 Funhouse Festival is set for June 22-23.

The 2018 music lineup includes:
Alison Krauss
The Wood Brothers
Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemakers
Virginia Symphony Orchestra String Quartet
Amos Lee
and more.

Held on the lawn of the Art Museum of Colonial Williamsburg.

For more info visit: Funhouse Festival


Current Virginia Festival Listings

Cabin Fever Pickin' Party
Thu Feb 28, 2019 - Sat Mar 2, 2019
Virginia Beach, Virginia

Bristol Bluegrass Spring Fest
Fri Mar 22, 2019 - Sat Mar 23, 2019
Bristol, Virginia

Ralph Stanley Bluegrass Festival
Thu May 23, 2019 - Sat May 25, 2019
McClure, Virginia

Chantilly Farm Bluegrass Festival
Fri May 24, 2019 - Sat May 25, 2019
Floyd, Virginia

Graves Mountain Music Festival
Thu May 30, 2019 - Sat Jun 1, 2019
Syria, Virginia

HoustonFest
Fri Jun 7, 2019 - Sat Jun 8, 2019
Galax, Virginia

Oak Grove Folk Music Festival
Fri Aug 9, 2019 - Sun Aug 11, 2019
Staunton, Virginia