Florida Bluegrass Classic

The Florida Bluegrass Classic is set for February 18-24, 2019, and is held in Brooksville, Florida.

The 2019 music lineup includes:
Moe Bandy,
The Grascals,
Russell Moore & IIIrd Tyme Out,
The Atlantic City Boys,
Nothin’ Fancy,
Sam Pacetti,
Buddy Jewell,
David Church & Terri Lisa,
Swing Sister,
and more.

Held at the 50 acre, tree-lined Florida Classic Park

Offers a wide variety of onsite camping options including primitive and electric and water.

Features a classic car show and a military tribute.

For information on Tickets, Camping and more visit Festival promoters’ website: Evans Media Source




Current Florida Festival Listings

Danny Stewart's Caribbean Bluegrass Cruise
Monday, Jan 14, 2019 - Friday, Jan 18, 2019
Port Canaveral, Florida

YeeHaw Music Fest
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 - Sunday, Jan 20, 2019
Okeechobee, Florida

BayGrass Bluegrass Festival
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 - Sunday, Jan 20, 2019
Islamorada, Florida

Rock Crusher Canyon Bluegrass Festival
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Crystal River, Florida

Caribbean Classic Country & Bluegrass Cruise
Monday, Feb 4, 2019 - Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Cape Canaveral, Florida

Palatka Bluegrass Festival
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 - Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Palatka, Florida

Florida Bluegrass Classic
Monday, Feb 18, 2019 - Sunday, Feb 24, 2019
Brooksville, Florida

Withlacoochee River Bluegrass Festival
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 - Sunday, Mar 17, 2019
Dunnellon, Florida

Sertoma Spring Bluegrass Festival
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 - Sunday, Mar 24, 2019
Brooksville, Florida

Fort Cooper Bluegrass Festival
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Inverness, Florida