Ralph Stanley Bluegrass Festival

The 49th Annual Ralph Stanley Bluegrass Festival is set for May 23-25, 2019, (Thursday thru Saturday) and is held in McClure, Virginia at the Hills of Home Park.

Check back later for the 2019 music lineup.

Previous years’ music lineups included:
Ralph Stanley II & The Clinch Mountain Boys
Russell Moore & IIIrd Tyme Out
Joe Mullins & The Radio Ramblers
David Parmley & Cardinal Tradition
Dave Adkins
Chris Jones & The Night Drivers
and many more.

Offers a variety of on-site camping options.

Festival website: Dr. Ralph Stanley Bluegrass Festival




Current Virginia Festival Listings

Cabin Fever Pickin' Party
Thu Feb 28, 2019 - Sat Mar 2, 2019
Virginia Beach, Virginia

Bristol Bluegrass Spring Fest
Fri Mar 22, 2019 - Sat Mar 23, 2019
Bristol, Virginia

Ralph Stanley Bluegrass Festival
Thu May 23, 2019 - Sat May 25, 2019
McClure, Virginia

Chantilly Farm Bluegrass Festival
Fri May 24, 2019 - Sat May 25, 2019
Floyd, Virginia

Graves Mountain Music Festival
Thu May 30, 2019 - Sat Jun 1, 2019
Syria, Virginia

HoustonFest
Fri Jun 7, 2019 - Sat Jun 8, 2019
Galax, Virginia

Oak Grove Folk Music Festival
Fri Aug 9, 2019 - Sun Aug 11, 2019
Staunton, Virginia