Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver Bluegrass Festival

The Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver Bluegrass Festival is held in Denton, North Carolina at the Denton FarmPark.

The 2018 Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver Bluegrass Festival is set for May 10-12.

The 2018 bluegrass music lineup includes:
Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver
Russell Moore & IIIrd Tyme Out
Deeper Shade of Blue
Joe Mullins & The Radio Ramblers
Lawson & Williams
Seldom Scene
Lorraine Jordan & Carolina Road
Larry Sparks
Junior Sisk & Ramblers Choice
Balsam Range
and more.

Festival website: Doyle Lawson Bluegrass Festival


Current North Carolina Festival Listings

Bluegrass First Class 2019
Fri Feb 22, 2019 - Sun Feb 24, 2019
Asheville, North Carolina

Big Lick Bluegrass Festival
Thu Apr 11, 2019 - Sat Apr 13, 2019
Oakboro, North Carolina

MerleFest
Thu Apr 25, 2019 - Sun Apr 28, 2019
Wilksboro, North Carolina

Lil John's Mountain Music Festival
Thu May 23, 2019 - Sat May 25, 2019
Snow Camp, North Carolina

Cherokee Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jun 6, 2019 - Sat Jun 8, 2019
Cherokee, North Carolina

PreddyFest Bluegrass Festival
Thu Aug 1, 2019 - Sat Aug 3, 2019
Franklinton, North Carolina

North Carolina State Bluegrass Festival
Thu Aug 15, 2019 - Sat Aug 17, 2019
Marion, North Carolina