Wisconsin Bluegrass Festivals

List of upcoming Wisconsin bluegrass festivals. Includes dates, band lineups, camping and hotel accommodations, and contact information for all of the top Wisconsin festivals.

Upcoming Festivals

River Falls Roots and Bluegrass Festival
Fri Apr 12, 2019 - Sun Apr 14, 2019
River Falls, Wisconsin

The Ladies of Bluegrass Music Festival
Sat Apr 27, 2019
Green Bay, Wisconsin






Past Festivals

Northwoods Bluegrass Festival
Fri Jun 8, 2018 - Sat Jun 9, 2018
Ladysmith, Wisconsin

Blue Ox Music Festival
Thu Jun 14, 2018 - Sat Jun 16, 2018
Eau Claire, Wisconsin

Flatrock Bluegrass Jamboree
Thu Jun 28, 2018 - Sat Jun 30, 2018
Marion, Wisconsin

Moon Dance Music Festival
Thu Jul 19, 2018 - Sat Jul 21, 2018
Gleason, Wisconsin

Midsummer Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jul 26, 2018 - Sun Jul 29, 2018
Manitowish, Wisconsin

Sugar Maple Traditional Music Festival
Fri Aug 3, 2018 - Sat Aug 4, 2018
Madison, Wisconsin

Larryfest
Thu Aug 16, 2018 - Sat Aug 18, 2018
LaFarge, Wisconsin

Bluegrass in the Pines
Thu Aug 23, 2018 - Sat Aug 25, 2018
Rosholt, Wisconsin

East Troy Bluegrass Festival
Sat Sep 8, 2018 - Sun Sep 9, 2018
East Troy, Wisconsin