Pennsylvania Bluegrass Festivals

List of upcoming Pennsylvania bluegrass festivals. Includes dates, band lineups, camping and hotel accommodations, and contact information for all of the top Pennsylvania festivals.

Upcoming Festivals

NEPA Bluegrass Festival
Thu May 30, 2019 - Sun Jun 2, 2019
Tunkhannock, Pennsylvania

Smoked Country Jam Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jun 20, 2019 - Sat Jun 22, 2019
Cross Fork, Pennsylvania

Remington Ryde Bluegrass Festival
Wed Jul 3, 2019 - Sun Jul 7, 2019
Centre Hill, Pennsylvania






Past Festivals

Gettysburg Bluegrass Festival - May
Thu May 17, 2018 - Sun May 20, 2018
Gettysburg, Pennsylvania

Wind Gap Bluegrass Festival
Thu May 24, 2018 - Sun May 27, 2018
Wind Gap, Pennsylvania

Laurel Highlands Bluegrass Festival
Fri Jun 15, 2018 - Sat Jun 16, 2018
Waterford, Pennsylvania

Bluegrass and Blueberries
Sat Jul 14, 2018 - Sun Jul 15, 2018
Lahaska, Pennsylvania

Bluegrass on the Grass
Sat Jul 14, 2018
Carlisle, Pennsylvania

Coleman Station Bluegrass Festival
Fri Jul 27, 2018 - Sat Jul 28, 2018
Friedens, Pennsylvania

AFBA Bluegrass Festival
Thu Aug 2, 2018 - Sun Aug 5, 2018
Wind Gap, Pennsylvania

Gettysburg Bluegrass Festival - August
Thu Aug 16, 2018 - Sun Aug 19, 2018
Gettysburg, Pennsylvania

Hickory Fest
Fri Aug 17, 2018 - Sun Aug 19, 2018
Wellsboro, Pennsylvania

Laurel Hill Bluegrass Festival
Sat Aug 18, 2018 - Sun Aug 19, 2018
Somerset, Pennsylvania

Pickin' for Wishes
Sat Aug 25, 2018
Loretto, Pennsylvania

Lyons Fiddle Festival
Sun Sep 16, 2018
Lyons, Pennsylvania

Philly Bluegrass Revival
Sun Sep 30, 2018
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania