New York Bluegrass Festivals

List of upcoming New York bluegrass festivals. Includes dates, band lineups, camping and hotel accommodations, and contact information for all of the top New York festivals.

Upcoming Festivals

Thousand Islands Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jun 6, 2019 - Sun Jun 9, 2019
LaFargeville, New York

Tug Hill Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jun 13, 2019 - Sat Jun 15, 2019
Lowville, New York

Brantling Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jul 25, 2019 - Sun Jul 28, 2019
Sodus, New York






Past Festivals

Wrench Wranch Memorial Day Bluegrass Festival
Fri May 25, 2018 - Sun May 27, 2018
Bainbridge, New York

Busy Bird Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jul 5, 2018 - Sun Jul 8, 2018
Berkshire, New York

Grey Fox Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jul 19, 2018 - Sun Jul 22, 2018
Oak Hill, New York

Plattsburgh Bluegrass Festival
Thu Aug 9, 2018 - Sun Aug 12, 2018
Plattsburgh, New York

Long Island Bluegrass & Roots Festival
Sat Aug 18, 2018
Copiague, New York

Pickin' in the Pasture
Thu Aug 23, 2018 - Sun Aug 26, 2018
Lodi, New York

Oldtone Roots & Music Festival
Thu Sep 6, 2018 - Sun Sep 9, 2018
North Hillsdale, New York