June Bluegrass Festivals

List of upcoming June bluegrass festivals. Includes dates, band lineups, camping and hotel accommodations, and contact information for all of the top June festivals.

Upcoming Festivals

Graves Mountain Music Festival
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
Syria, Virginia

NEPA Bluegrass Festival
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - Sunday, Jun 2, 2019
Tunkhannock, Pennsylvania

Bluegrass in the Hills
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 - Saturday, Jun 8, 2019
Hopedale, Ohio

Cherokee Bluegrass Festival
Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 - Saturday, Jun 8, 2019
Cherokee, North Carolina

Festival of the Bluegrass
Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 - Sunday, Jun 9, 2019
Lexington, Kentucky

Hampton Bluegrass Festival
Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 - Saturday, Jun 8, 2019
Hampton, Iowa

Thousand Islands Bluegrass Festival
Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 - Sunday, Jun 9, 2019
LaFargeville, New York

HoustonFest
Friday, Jun 7, 2019 - Saturday, Jun 8, 2019
Galax, Virginia

Pagosa Folk 'n Bluegrass Festival
Friday, Jun 7, 2019 - Sunday, Jun 9, 2019
Pagosa Springs, Colorado

Bean Blossom Bluegrass Festival
Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 - Sunday, Jun 16, 2019
Bean Blossom, Indiana

Father's Day Bluegrass Festival
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 - Sunday, Jun 16, 2019
Grass Valley, California

Tug Hill Bluegrass Festival
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 - Saturday, Jun 15, 2019
Lowville, New York

Wenatchee River Bluegrass Festival
Friday, Jun 14, 2019 - Sunday, Jun 16, 2019
Cashmere, Washington

Rudy Fest Bluegrass Festival
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 - Saturday, Jun 22, 2019
Morehead, Kentucky

Smoked Country Jam Bluegrass Festival
Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 - Saturday, Jun 22, 2019
Cross Fork, Pennsylvania

Jenny Brook Bluegrass Festival
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 - Sunday, Jun 30, 2019
Tunbridge, Vermont

ROMP Festival
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 - Saturday, Jun 29, 2019
Owensboro, Kentucky

Back Home Music Festival
Friday, Jun 28, 2019 - Sunday, Jun 30, 2019
New Martinsville, West Virginia