Florida Bluegrass Festivals

List of upcoming Florida bluegrass festivals. Includes dates, band lineups, camping and hotel accommodations, and contact information for all of the top Florida festivals.

Upcoming Festivals

Rock Crusher Canyon Bluegrass Festival
Sat Jan 26, 2019
Crystal River, Florida

Caribbean Classic Country & Bluegrass Cruise
Mon Feb 4, 2019 - Fri Feb 8, 2019
Cape Canaveral, Florida

Palatka Bluegrass Festival
Thu Feb 14, 2019 - Sat Feb 16, 2019
Palatka, Florida

Florida Bluegrass Classic
Mon Feb 18, 2019 - Sun Feb 24, 2019
Brooksville, Florida

Withlacoochee River Bluegrass Festival
Thu Mar 14, 2019 - Sun Mar 17, 2019
Dunnellon, Florida

Sertoma Spring Bluegrass Festival
Wed Mar 20, 2019 - Sun Mar 24, 2019
Brooksville, Florida

Fort Cooper Bluegrass Festival
Sat Apr 27, 2019
Inverness, Florida




Past Festivals

Everglades Bluegrass Festival
Fri Mar 2, 2018 - Sun Mar 4, 2018
North Miami Beach, Florida

Bluegrass Gospel Sing and Jam
Thu Mar 8, 2018 - Sun Mar 11, 2018
Bronson, Florida

Florida State Bluegrass Festival
Thu Apr 5, 2018 - Sat Apr 7, 2018
Perry, Florida

Magnolia Park Bluegrass & Folk Music Festival
Sat May 5, 2018
Apopka, Florida

Suwannee Roots Revival
Thu Oct 11, 2018 - Sun Oct 14, 2018
Live Oak, Florida

Bluegrass Mountaineers Cruise
Sat Oct 27, 2018 - Sat Nov 3, 2018
Cape Canaveral, Florida

First Quality Bluegrass Cruise
Sat Oct 27, 2018 - Sat Nov 3, 2018
Cape Canaveral, Florida

Fall Palatka Bluegrass Festival
Thu Nov 8, 2018 - Sat Nov 10, 2018
Palatka, Florida

Withlacoochee River Bluegrass Festival
Thu Nov 15, 2018 - Sun Nov 18, 2018
Dunnellon, Florida

Sertoma Thanksgiving Bluegrass Festival
Thu Nov 22, 2018 - Sat Nov 24, 2018
Brooksville, Florida

Honeymoon Island Bluegrass Festival
Sat Dec 1, 2018
Dunedin, Florida

Danny Stewart's Caribbean Bluegrass Cruise
Mon Jan 14, 2019 - Fri Jan 18, 2019
Port Canaveral, Florida

YeeHaw Music Fest
Tue Jan 15, 2019 - Sun Jan 20, 2019
Okeechobee, Florida

BayGrass Bluegrass Festival
Fri Jan 18, 2019 - Sun Jan 20, 2019
Islamorada, Florida