February Bluegrass Festivals

List of upcoming February bluegrass festivals. Includes dates, band lineups, camping and hotel accommodations, and contact information for all of the top February festivals.

Upcoming Festivals

SPBGMA National Convention & Bluegrass Music Awards
Friday, Feb 1, 2019 - Sunday, Feb 3, 2019
Nashville, Tennessee

Caribbean Classic Country & Bluegrass Cruise
Monday, Feb 4, 2019 - Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Cape Canaveral, Florida

Palatka Bluegrass Festival
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 - Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Palatka, Florida

Joe Val Bluegrass Festival
Friday, Feb 15, 2019 - Sunday, Feb 17, 2019
Framingham, Massachusetts

Mid-Winter Bluegrass Festival
Friday, Feb 15, 2019 - Sunday, Feb 17, 2019
Denver, Colorado

Danny Stewart's California Bluegrass Cruise
Monday, Feb 18, 2019 - Friday, Feb 22, 2019
Long Beach, California

Florida Bluegrass Classic
Monday, Feb 18, 2019 - Sunday, Feb 24, 2019
Brooksville, Florida

Wintergrass Music Festival
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 - Sunday, Feb 24, 2019
Bellevue, Washington

Bluegrass First Class 2019
Friday, Feb 22, 2019 - Sunday, Feb 24, 2019
Asheville, North Carolina

KBA Winter Bluegrass Festival
Friday, Feb 22, 2019 - Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Witchita, Kansas

Cabin Fever Pickin' Party
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 - Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
Virginia Beach, Virginia

Shorty's Strickly Bluegrass Festival 
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 - Sunday, Mar 3, 2019
East Peoria, Illinois

Pagosa Folk 'n Bluegrass Festival
Friday, Jun 7, 2019 - Sunday, Jun 9, 2019
Pagosa Springs, Colorado

Four Corners Folk Festival
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 - Sunday, Sep 1, 2019
Pagosa Springs, Colorado