Arizona Bluegrass Festivals

List of upcoming Arizona bluegrass festivals. Includes dates, band lineups, camping and hotel accommodations, and contact information for all of the top Arizona festivals.

Upcoming Festivals

The Agri-Country Bluegrass Festival
Sat Jan 26, 2019 - Sun Jan 27, 2019
Casa Grande, Arizona

Bluegrass on the Beach
Fri Mar 1, 2019 - Sun Mar 3, 2019
Lake Havasu City, Arizona

Marana Bluegrass Festival
Fri Mar 15, 2019 - Sun Mar 17, 2019
Marana, Arizona





Past Festivals

Colorado River Bluegrass Festival
Fri Feb 9, 2018 - Sun Feb 11, 2018
Bullhead City, Arizona

Arizona Bluegrass Music Festival
Sat Mar 10, 2018 - Sun Mar 11, 2018
Apache Junction, Arizona

Pickin' in the Pines
Fri Sep 14, 2018 - Sun Sep 16, 2018
Flagstaff, Arizona

Wickenburg Bluegrass Festival
Fri Nov 9, 2018 - Sun Nov 11, 2018
Wickenburg, Arizona