April Bluegrass Festivals

List of upcoming bluegrass festivals in April. Includes dates, band lineups, camping and hotel accommodations, and contact information for all of the top April bluegrass festivals.

Upcoming Bluegrass Festivals

Bender Jamboree
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 - Sunday, Apr 14, 2019
Las Vegas, Nevada

Big Sky Big Grass
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 - Sunday, Apr 14, 2019
Big Sky , Montana

Old Settler's Music Festival
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 - Sunday, Apr 14, 2019
Tilmon, Texas

Durango Bluegrass Meltdown
Friday, Apr 12, 2019 - Sunday, Apr 14, 2019
Durango, Colorado

Wilmington Bluegrass Festival
Friday, Apr 12, 2019 - Sunday, Apr 14, 2019
Claymont, Delaware

MerleFest
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 - Sunday, Apr 28, 2019
Wilksboro, North Carolina

Charm City Bluegrass Festival
Friday, Apr 26, 2019 - Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Baltimore, Maryland

Bear on the Square Mountain Festival
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 - Sunday, Apr 28, 2019
Dahlonega, Georgia

Fort Cooper Bluegrass Festival
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Inverness, Florida

The Ladies of Bluegrass Music Festival
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Oak Grove Folk Music Festival
Friday, Aug 9, 2019 - Sunday, Aug 11, 2019
Staunton, Virginia





Past Festivals

Florida State Bluegrass Festival
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018 - Saturday, Apr 7, 2018
Perry, Florida

Cabin Fever Festival
Friday, Apr 6, 2018 - Sunday, Apr 8, 2018
Duluth, Minnesota

WinterWonderGrass
Friday, Apr 6, 2018 - Sunday, Apr 8, 2018
Squaw Valley, California

Big Lick Bluegrass Festival
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 - Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Oakboro, North Carolina

Georgia State Bluegrass Festival
Friday, Apr 13, 2018 - Sunday, Apr 15, 2018
Folkston, Georgia

Marana Bluegrass Festival
Friday, Apr 13, 2018 - Sunday, Apr 15, 2018
Marana, Arizona

River Falls Roots and Bluegrass Festival
Friday, Apr 13, 2018 - Sunday, Apr 15, 2018
River Falls, Wisconsin

Daughters of Bluegrass Festival
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018 - Sunday, Apr 22, 2018
Guyton, Georgia

Lone Star Fest
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Arlington, Texas

Kilgore Station Bluegrass Festival
Friday, Apr 27, 2018 - Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Cross Plains, Tennessee

Upper East Tennessee Fiddler's Convention
Friday, Apr 27, 2018 - Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Flag Pond, Tennessee

Long Island Bluegrass & Roots Festival
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018
Copiague, New York

Oklahoma International Bluegrass Festival
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 - Saturday, Oct 6, 2018
Guthrie, Oklahoma