Carolina in the Fall

The Carolina in the Fall Music & Food Festival is held in downtown Wilkesboro, North Carolina . Takes place in September.

The 2018 Carolina in the Fall Festival is set for September 21-22.

The 2018 music lineup includes:
The Kruger Brothers (host band)
Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder
The Steel Wheels
The Secret Sisters
Jim Lauderdale
Front Country
Humming House
The Roosevelts
Snyder Family Band
Wayne Henderson
and many more.

Offers a variety of nearby lodging options.

Festival website: Carolina in the Fall


Current North Carolina Festival Listings

Bluegrass First Class 2019
Fri Feb 22, 2019 - Sun Feb 24, 2019
Asheville, North Carolina

Big Lick Bluegrass Festival
Thu Apr 11, 2019 - Sat Apr 13, 2019
Oakboro, North Carolina

MerleFest
Thu Apr 25, 2019 - Sun Apr 28, 2019
Wilksboro, North Carolina

Lil John's Mountain Music Festival
Thu May 23, 2019 - Sat May 25, 2019
Snow Camp, North Carolina

Cherokee Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jun 6, 2019 - Sat Jun 8, 2019
Cherokee, North Carolina

PreddyFest Bluegrass Festival
Thu Aug 1, 2019 - Sat Aug 3, 2019
Franklinton, North Carolina

North Carolina State Bluegrass Festival
Thu Aug 15, 2019 - Sat Aug 17, 2019
Marion, North Carolina