Carolina Bible Camp Bluegrass Festival

The Carolina Bible Camp Bluegrass Festival is held in Mocksville, North Carolina at the Carolina Bible Camp and Retreat Center. Takes place in September.

The 2018 Carolina Bible Camp Bluegrass Festival is set for September 8.

The 2018 bluegrass music lineup includes:
Alison Brown
Bobby Hicks, Mark Kuykendall & Asheville Bluegrass
Snyder Family Band
Tim White and Troublesome Hollow
Trailblazers
Fireside Collective
Dwight Hawkins

Festival website: Carolina Bible Camp Bluegrass Festival


Current North Carolina Festival Listings

Bluegrass First Class 2019
Fri Feb 22, 2019 - Sun Feb 24, 2019
Asheville, North Carolina

Big Lick Bluegrass Festival
Thu Apr 11, 2019 - Sat Apr 13, 2019
Oakboro, North Carolina

MerleFest
Thu Apr 25, 2019 - Sun Apr 28, 2019
Wilksboro, North Carolina

Lil John's Mountain Music Festival
Thu May 23, 2019 - Sat May 25, 2019
Snow Camp, North Carolina

Cherokee Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jun 6, 2019 - Sat Jun 8, 2019
Cherokee, North Carolina

PreddyFest Bluegrass Festival
Thu Aug 1, 2019 - Sat Aug 3, 2019
Franklinton, North Carolina

North Carolina State Bluegrass Festival
Thu Aug 15, 2019 - Sat Aug 17, 2019
Marion, North Carolina