Cabin Fever Pickin’ Party

The Cabin Fever Pickin’ Party Bluegrass Festival is set for February 28 – March 2, 2019 (Thursday thru Saturday). The Pickin’ Party is an indoor bluegrass music get-together held in Virginia Beach, Virginia at the Holiday Inn-Virginia Beach-Norfolk Hotel & Conference Center.

Check back later for the 2019 music lineup.

Previous year’s music lineup included:
Mark Templeton & Pocket Change
Kody Norris
Carolina Road
Code Blue
Mill Run Bluegrass Band
and many more.

Not your normal bluegrass festival. Meant to be a pickin’ party.

Features 24-hour jam sessions, workshops and sets from invited bands.

Festival website: Cabin Fever Pickin’ Party




Current Virginia Festival Listings

Cabin Fever Pickin' Party
Thu Feb 28, 2019 - Sat Mar 2, 2019
Virginia Beach, Virginia

Bristol Bluegrass Spring Fest
Fri Mar 22, 2019 - Sat Mar 23, 2019
Bristol, Virginia

Ralph Stanley Bluegrass Festival
Thu May 23, 2019 - Sat May 25, 2019
McClure, Virginia

Chantilly Farm Bluegrass Festival
Fri May 24, 2019 - Sat May 25, 2019
Floyd, Virginia

Graves Mountain Music Festival
Thu May 30, 2019 - Sat Jun 1, 2019
Syria, Virginia

HoustonFest
Fri Jun 7, 2019 - Sat Jun 8, 2019
Galax, Virginia

Oak Grove Folk Music Festival
Fri Aug 9, 2019 - Sun Aug 11, 2019
Staunton, Virginia