BayGrass Bluegrass Festival

The 7th Annual BayGrass Bluegrass Festival is set for January 18-20, 2019 held in Islamorada, Florida Keys.

The 2019 music lineup includes:
The Grass is Dead,
Songs From the Road Band,
The Grant Farm Acoustic,
Danny Barnes, Grant Gordy & Joe K. Walsh,
Belle and the Band,
The Walker Brothers,
The Stillhouse Shakers,
The Copper Tones,
Alligator Alley,
Mitch Lind & The Lagerheads,
The Short Straw Pickers,
and more.

Held at Founders Park with events scheduled for the Morada Way Arts and Cultural District.

For information on Tickets, Lodging, Dinings and more, visit Festival website: BayGrass Bluegrass Festival




Current Florida Festival Listings

Danny Stewart's Caribbean Bluegrass Cruise
Monday, Jan 14, 2019 - Friday, Jan 18, 2019
Port Canaveral, Florida

YeeHaw Music Fest
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 - Sunday, Jan 20, 2019
Okeechobee, Florida

BayGrass Bluegrass Festival
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 - Sunday, Jan 20, 2019
Islamorada, Florida

Rock Crusher Canyon Bluegrass Festival
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Crystal River, Florida

Caribbean Classic Country & Bluegrass Cruise
Monday, Feb 4, 2019 - Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Cape Canaveral, Florida

Palatka Bluegrass Festival
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 - Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Palatka, Florida

Florida Bluegrass Classic
Monday, Feb 18, 2019 - Sunday, Feb 24, 2019
Brooksville, Florida

Withlacoochee River Bluegrass Festival
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 - Sunday, Mar 17, 2019
Dunnellon, Florida

Sertoma Spring Bluegrass Festival
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 - Sunday, Mar 24, 2019
Brooksville, Florida

Fort Cooper Bluegrass Festival
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Inverness, Florida