Topanga Banjo-Fiddle Contest & Folk Festival

Bean Blossom Bluegrass Festival

The Bean Blossom Bluegrass Festival is held at the Bill Monroe Music Park in Bean Blossom, Indiana.

The 2018 Bean Blossom Festival is set for June 9-16.

Check back later for the 2018 music lineup.

Previous years lineups included:
Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver
Flatt Lonesome
Blue Highway
Larry Cordle & Lonesome Standard Time
Band of Ruhks
Junior Sisk & Ramblers Choice
The Grascals
Lonesome River Band
and many more.

Festival website: Bean Blossom